c_whitfield2Charles Whitfield

Mr. Whitfield is the Principal Investment Officer at Drumrock Capital, an investment firm providing capital and advisory services to start-up and early round companies. He has undertaken board and supporting roles in several companies in the specialty resource and new energy space. He was formerly a Managing Director with Citigroup where he held the position of head of the corporate equity solutions group (Asia Pacific). Prior to this, he worked for Deutsche Bank where he was head of the strategic equity transactions group (Asia Pacific). Mr. Whitfield received his Masters in Business Administration (majoring in Finance and Strategy) from Columbia Business School (New York) in 1998 and his Bachelor of Economics from The University of Exeter (U.K).


Mike_Rosenstreich_WEBSITEMichael (Mike) Rosenstreich
Managing Director

Mike is a pragmatic international mining executive offering 30 years’ experience as a geologist, corporate and technical manager and merchant banker.  He has extensive experience in bringing mining projects from exploration into operations including organising financing and offtake agreements.



GarryGarry Plowright
Non-Executive Director

Mr Plowright has extensive experience in the resource sector, having a background in mining law and administration, as well as regulatory process and mine development. Mr Plowright has held board and senior management positions in both Australia and South Korea.



Company Secretary
Rowan Caren